Welcome to PokerForums.org

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: Analyse this ?

  1. #11
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #969361036, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $0.09/$0.01 USD
    360 players
    Total Prize Pool: $32.40 USD
    Tournament started 2014/09/11 19:23:35 CET [2014/09/11 13:23:35 ET]


    Dear 7upSurfer,

    You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 4.86 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

  2. #12
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #965614638, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $0.25/$0.02 USD
    3776 players
    Total Prize Pool: $944.00 USD
    Tournament started 2014/09/12 21:45:00 CET [2014/09/12 15:45:00 ET]


    Dear 7upSurfer,

    You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 46.72 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


    You earned 214.76 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tour.../leader-board/

    2nd final table in this week, some run good going on

  3. #13
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #969255594, HOSEBuy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD32 playersTotal Prize Pool: $126.00 USD Tournament started 2014/09/20 17:25:00 CET [2014/09/20 11:25:00 ET]Dear 7upSurfer,You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 56.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account.You earned 76.49 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tour.../leader-board/

  4. #14
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #974493601, No Limit Hold'emBuy-In: $2.00/$0.50/$0.20 USD6103 playersTotal Prize Pool: $15257.50 USD Tournament started 2014/09/27 21:00:00 CET [2014/09/27 15:00:00 ET]Dear 7upSurfer,You finished the tournament in 20th place. A USD 29.90 award has been credited to your Real Money account.You earned 251.43 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tour...ader-board/You have also received USD 2.00 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: pavlina313sv, assCARDSsin, mazda767, brana971


    Another deep run, knocking on the door for that win, 20th/6103

  5. #15
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #1026283985, Pot Limit Omaha Hi/LoBuy-In: $3.00/$0.30 USD292 playersTotal Prize Pool: $876.00 USD Tournament started 2014/11/04 17:35:00 EET [2014/11/04 10:35:00 ET]Dear 7upSurfer,You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 133.66 award has been credited to your Real Money account.You earned 258.35 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tour...ulations!Thank you for participating.

    and 1 for the books

  6. #16
    Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    south africa
    Posts
    577
    PFO Points
    1818

    Default

    PokerStars Tournament #1026283991, Pot Limit Omaha Hi/LoBuy-In: $3.00/$0.30 USD358 playersTotal Prize Pool: $1074.00 USD Tournament started 2014/11/09 17:35:00 EET [2014/11/09 10:35:00 ET]Dear 7upSurfer,You finished the tournament in 7th place. A USD 36.51 award has been credited to your Real Money account.You earned 108.12 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tour...ratulatAnother hi/lo final table

  7. #17
    Mobster Emeritus Marm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Cleveland
    Posts
    10,078
    PFO Points
    23955

    Default

    grats and grats.
    Luck is a Residue of Design.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •